Zum Inhalt springen
Ulrike Wanner

Vorsitzende
Ulrike Wanner

Osterfeld 2
31638 Stöckse
ulrike.wanner@spd-steimbke.de

Blank

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Andreas Wieder

Rodewald

Markus Henke

Kassenwart
Markus Henke

Steimbke
markus.henke@spd-steimbke.de

Stefan Poppe

Schriftführer
Stefan Poppe

Rodewald

Sina Krumwiede

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Sina Krumwiede

Wenden

Jan-Christian Antoni

Pressewart
Jan-Christian Antoni

Wenden
jan-christian.antoni@spd-steimbke.de

Walter Beermann

Beisitzer
Walter Beermann

Lichtenhorst
walter.beermann@spd-steimbke.de

Thorsten Borrmann

Beisitzer
Thorsten Borrmann

Steimbke
thorsten.borrmann@spd-steimbke.de

Horst Dalisdas

Beisitzer
Horst Dalisdas

Linsburg

Knut Hallmann

Beisitzer
Knut Hallmann

Rodewald

Norbert Sommerfeld

Beisitzer
Norbert Sommerfeld

Rodewald
norbert.sommerfeld@spd-steimbke.de