Ortsvereinsvorstand

Ulrike Wanner

Vorsitzende
Ulrike Wanner

Osterfeld 2
31638 Stöckse
E-Mail: ulrike.wanner@spd-steimbke.de

 

 

Blank

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Andreas Wieder

Rodewald

 

 

 

Markus Henke

Kassenwart
Markus Henke

Steimbke
E-Mail: markus.henke@spd-steimbke.de

 

 

Stefan Poppe

Schriftführer
Stefan Poppe

Rodewald

 

 

Sina Krumwiede

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Sina Krumwiede

Wenden

 

 

Jan-Christian Antoni

Pressewart
Jan-Christian Antoni

Wenden
E-Mail: jan-christian.antoni@spd-steimbke.de

 

 

Walter Beermann

Beisitzer
Walter Beermann

Lichtenhorst
E-Mail: walter.beermann@spd-steimbke.de

 

 

Thorsten Borrmann

Beisitzer
Thorsten Borrmann

Steimbke
E-Mail: thorsten.borrmann@spd-steimbke.de

 

 

Horst Dalisdas

Beisitzer
Horst Dalisdas

Linsburg

 

 

Knut Hallmann

Beisitzer
Knut Hallmann

Rodewald

 

 

Norbert Sommerfeld

Beisitzer
Norbert Sommerfeld

Rodewald
E-Mail: norbert.sommerfeld@spd-steimbke.de